Timeline for Induction January 2022

  

TIMELINE FOR INDUCTION JULY 2022 

Activities

 

Dates

Advertisement

 

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Last Date for Receiving Applications

Early Bird Last Date

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Thursday, June 02, 2022  

Admission Test

 

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Result of Admission Test

 

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Interviews

 

Thursday, June 16, 2022 to Thursday, June 23, 2022

Source Verification

 

Friday, June 24, 2022 to Saturday, June 25, 2022

Orientation

 

Monday, June 27, 2022 to Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Commencement of Programme

 

Friday, July 01, 2022